Pressology Distribution The Underground World Radio Show 028 16-04-2018

The Underground World Radio Show 028 16-04-2018 by Pressology Distribution

Dj Pressology Distribution presents His live set of Tech House live at The Underground World Radio Show 028. This set of Pressology Distribution was recorded on April 16, 2018. Download mp3.

01. Dani Lorenzo – Beginning (Original Mix) / Open Your Mind Music
02. CK – Turning Five (Original Mix) / Made In Italy Records
03. Skymate – Set It Up (Original Mix) / Ambivertal
04. Alex Fuente – Pant Mawr (Original Mix) / Made In Italy Records
05. Vele – Homerun (Original Mix) / Whoyostro
06. Odette – Monroe (Original Mix) / The Underground World
07. Giuseppe Cennamo & Dubquest – Hedonism (Cicuendez Remix) / P.U.N.C.H.I.S.
08. Julenn – Enregistré Saoul (Original Mix) / Blind Vision Records
09. Josh Wicks – Brixton Bop (Original Mix) / LDN BLK
10. Rich NXT – Started Again (Yaya Remix) / Tamango Records
11. Za__Paradigma – Los Amorosos (Original Mix) / Draft LTD
12. Milos Pesovic – Misunderstood (Original Mix) / .Deep Tech Records
13. stillill – Other Theory (Original Mix) / 12+1 London
14. Rafven3 – Boogie Boogie (Original Mix) / Funky Floor Records
15. Visnadi – VAN30 (Original Mix) / AudioHell Department

Leave a comment

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by
MC Web Digital