PasPas Dancing Mix 003 (Deep Session 2018) 28-06-2018

Dancing Mix 003 (Deep Session 2018) 28-06-2018 by PasPas

Dj PasPas presents His live set of Deep House live at Dancing Mix 003 (Deep Session 2018) This set of PasPas was recorded on June 28, 2018. Download mp3.

01. Manuel_Machado_-_Dos_Estrellas_le_siguen_-_Rico_Puestels_Seven_Thousand_Suns_of_Andueza_Re-Touch
02. Michael_Knight-Knight_Rider_Theme_(Oscar_Edit)
03. Martin Roth – Guude Laune (Extended Mix)
04. Simon Jobe – Boma
05. Marc DePulse – Tailwind
06. Eelke Kleijn – The Method (Original Mix)
07. IDQ – Easy Times (Original Mix)
08. Piek, Hokhok – Avalanche (Eelke Kleijn Remix)
09. Claudia Hiller – Origins (Original Mix)
10. Lexer – Who Else I Could Be
11. Oliver Schories – Rummel (Original Mix)
12. Chicola – Yoav
13. Groj – Love You Do
14. Sasha feat. Polica – Out of Time
15. Eelke Kleijn – Ein Tag Am Strand (Instrumental)

Leave a comment

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by
MC Web Digital