PasPas Dancing Mix 002 (Melodic Session) 06-05-2018

Dancing Mix 002 (Melodic Session) 06-05-2018 by PasPas

Dj PasPas presents His live set of Techno live at Dancing Mix 002 (Melodic Session). This set of PasPas was recorded on May 6, 2018. Download mp3.

01. Rico Puestel – 2 Hours and 28 Minutes (Bostro Pesopeo Remix)
02. Dominik Eulberg – Roter Gitterling
03. Nic Fanciulli – Saying (Feat Damon Albarn) (Kölsch Remix)
04. Paul Kalkbrenner – Since 77
05. Rob Hes – The Solution (Original Mix)
06. Ian O’Donovan – Vortex
07. Fabian Schumann & Black Vel – Grey (Original Mix)
08. Guy J – Airborne (Original Mix)
09. Miyagi – The Dust
10. Paride Saraceni – The Other Side (Feat Monce)
11. Moby – Porcelain (Alan Fitzpatrick s Late Night Dub)
12. Dj Dozia – Pop Culture (Joris Voorn Remix)
13. Kölsch – Gris
14. Tiga – Woke (Andrea Oliva Remix)
15. Armand Van Helden – Into Your Eyes (Original Club Mix)
16. Booty Bounce (Frenzy Re-Bounce)
17. Breakbot – One Out Of Two (Sneak’s Dream Dub)
18. Paul Kalkbrenner – 12 Trümmerung

Leave a comment

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by
MC Web Digital