Mladen Tomic Tronic Radio Podcast 238 17-02-2017

Tronic Radio Podcast 238 17-02-2017 by Mladen Tomic

Dj Mladen Tomic presents His live set of Techno live at Tronic Radio Podcast 238. This set of Mladen Tomic was recorded on February 17, 2017. Download mp3.

01. Discoschorle & Solar Plane – Flowless System (Hermanez Remix) [Plot Music]
02. Metodi Hristov – Speed (Miguel Bastida Remix) [El Row Music]
03. Drunken Kong – Chanted [Terminal M]
04. Cosmic Boys – Gladiator [Form]
05. Juan DDD. Celic – All Night [Transmit Recordings]
06. Lexlay – Uopa! [Night Light]
07. Mladen Tomic – Riffs [Terminal M]
08. Asio (aka R-Play) – Emotion [Orbeatal]
09. D-Deck – The Dam [Comade Music]
10. Maceo Plex – Love On Time [Ellum]
11. Drunken Kong – Only Way /Tronic
12. Mladen Tomic – Piece Of Funk [KD Music]
13. Ramon Tapia & Rik Watts – Snuss [Gem]
14. Asio (aka R-Play) – Nyc [Orbeatal]

Leave a comment

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by
MC Web Digital