Mira Joo The Chef Music Podcast 027 10-11-2017

The Chef Music Podcast 027 10-11-2017 by Mira Joo

Dj Mira Joo presents Her live set of Tech House live at The Chef Music Podcast 027. This set of Mira Joo was recorded on November 10, 2017. Download mp3.

Discover the greatest techno music every week, mixed and selected by THE CHEF & Special Guests. The best techno recipes NOW!!

1. Etapp Kyle – Quantum (Original Mix)
2. GoldFFinch – The Hidden (Original Mix)
3. M.A.N.D.Y. – Rabbit Mountain (Rework)
4. Kellerkind Feat. Sven – Shakti Pan (Original Mix)
5. Dusty Kid,Marc Romboy – Milk(Marc Romboy’s Starquake)
6. Reset Robot – Ibsen (Original Mix)
7. Patrice Baumel – Glutes (Original Mix)
8. Tale Of Us,Vaal – The Hangar (Original Mix)
9. Undercatt – Crono(Original Mix)
10. Cari Golden,Noir,Victor Ruiz – I Am (Original Mix)
11. Thurman, Timid Boy – Roosko (Original Mix)
12. Tim Wolff – Overt Agent(Original Mix)
13. Oliver Deutschmann – Control (Original Mix)

Mira Joo:
• www.facebook.com/djmirajoo/
• @djmirajoo

The Chef:
• www.facebook.com/thecheflive/
• @thecheflive
• www.beatport.com/label/the-chef-music/62957

All Podcast Episodes:
• soundcloud.com/thechef_live/sets/the-chef-live

Leave a comment

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by
MC Web Digital