Malatoid Pressology Distribution (Malatoid Sound 017) 12-02-2018

Pressology Distribution (Malatoid Sound 017) 12-02-2018 by Malatoid

Dj Malatoid presents His live set of Techno live at Pressology Distribution (Malatoid Sound 017). This set of Malatoid was recorded on February 12, 2018. Download mp3.

01. Maskmada – Rottweiler (Original Mix) / Out Of Body Recordings
02. Mark Wise – Blizzard (Original Mix) / Reflekt Records
03. Davalo – We Can (Original Mix) / Lame Insults
04. Maskmada – Technosupremacy (Original Mix) / Out Of Body Recordings
05. Erik Erixon – My Acido (Original Mix) / Sisma Records
06. Drzneday – Boys Will Be Boys (Original Mix) / Technological Records
07. Volodia Rizak – Into The Groove (Tea Vuckovic Remix) / Finder Records
08. Shadym – Slip Away (Original Mix) / Fresh Cut
09. KoZY – Stuff I Like (Rick Dyno Remix) / Forge Records
10. Earthscape – Addiction (Original Mix) / 808 Recordings
11. Andre Kern – Little Pieces (Original Mix) / Black Drop
12. Davalo – Outro (Original Mix) / Lame Insults

Leave a comment

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by
MC Web Digital