Lolla Tek Artheater Cologne 16-12-2016

Artheater Cologne 16-12-2016 by Lolla Tek

Dj Lolla Tek presents Her live set of Techno live at Artheater Cologne. This set of Lolla Tek was recorded on December 16, 2016. Download mp3.

1. Kreisel, Sisko Electrofanatik – Octopus (Original Mix) [Consumed]
2. Christian Smith – Initiate Sequence (Julian Jeweil Remix) [Tronic]
3. Dimi Mechero – Moon Is High (Original Mix) [Orange]
4. Barbuto – Armadillo (Original Mix) [Octopus]
5. Gaga, Sonate – Say What (Original Mix) [MB Electronics]
6. Jay Lumen – Pulsar (Original Mix) [Footwork]
7. Kostha, Alex Smott, Elio Kenza – Enek (Original Mix) [Consumed]
8. Barbuto – Vantablack (Enrico Sangiuliano Remix) [Octopus]
9. Ron Costa – Sodobah Le Photographe (Original Mix) [Inmotion]
10. The Southern – The Superfreak (Luca Gaeta Remix) [Orange]
11. Marco D, The Reactivitz – You (Original Mix) [Selected]
12. De Dirigenten – Stranger (Seek One Remix) [Consumed]

Leave a comment

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by
MC Web Digital