Kaiserdisco KD Music Radio 094 (Studio Mix)

KD Music Radio 094 (Studio Mix) by Kaiserdisco

Kaiserdisco @ KD Studios in Hamburg / Germany (28-02-2021)

01. Episode1 – Duhongo (Original Mix) – JAM

02. Axel Karakasis – Drooling Coachs (Original Mix) – Remain

03. The Southern – Edge (Original Mix) – ODD

04. Truncate x Dotdat – HYD V1 (Original Mix) – Truncate

05. 2pole – Dark (Original Mix) – OFF

06. The Southern – Raw Mistake (Original Mix) – ODD

07. Annika Wolfe – Grip (Original Mix) – WRKTRX

08. Klaudia Gawlas – Cuticula (Original Mix) – KD RAW

09. Wigbert -Error 404 (Original Mix) – Second State

10. Drumcomplex & Frank Sonic – Beatamines (Original Mix) – KD RAW

11. Alan Fitzpatrick – Everlasting (Original Mix) – Rekids

12. Klaudia Gawlas – Momentum (Original Mix) – KD RAW

13. Wigbert – Detuned (Original Mix) – Second State

14. Truncate x Dotdat – HYD V2 (Original Mix) – Truncate

15. Kaiserdisco – Black Swan (Original Mix) – KD RAW

This show is syndicated & distributed exclusively by Syndicast. If you are a radio station interested in airing the show or would like to distribute your podcast / radio show please register here: https://syndicast.co.uk/distribution/registration

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by
MC Web Digital