Julian Mesa Surrealism 31-08-2018

Surrealism 31-08-2018 by Julian Mesa

Dj Julian Mesa presents His live set of Techno live at Surrealism. This set of Julian Mesa was recorded on August 31, 2018. Download mp3.

1. 24 Hours (Darkside Mix) – Bizen Lopez
2. Aya (Original Mix) – Kreature
3. Evolve (Original Mix) – Filterheadz
4. Black Sun (Original Mix) – Victor Ruiz
5. Target Line (Original Mix) – Vril, Rødhåd
6. Careful (Ignacio Arfeli Remix) – Peter Corvaia
7. The Afterparty (Original Mix) – Ben Sims
8. Live Again (Original Mix) – Danny Tenaglia, Layton Giordani
9. Musicology (Original Mix) – Tavo Under
10. Are You There (Ben Klock Remix) – Josh Wink
11. They Can’t Hold Me Back (Sian’s Opiodemic Remix) – Oliver Koletzki
12. In Silence (Original Mix) – Amelie Lens
13. Balance (Original Mix) – Jay Lumen
14. Perplexed (Rødhåd Extended Mix) – Ø [Phase]

Leave a comment

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by
MC Web Digital