Jens Mueller Sound Kleckse Radio Show 0306 (2018 week 037) 25-09-2018

Sound Kleckse Radio Show 0306 (2018 week 037) 25-09-2018 by Jens Mueller

Dj Jens Mueller presents His live set of Techno live at Sound Kleckse Radio Show 0306 (2018 week 037). This set of Jens Mueller was recorded on September 25, 2018. Download mp3.

01 Simion – Voices (feat Roland Clark – Moonwalk remix) [Kittball Germany]
02 Tom Hades – Goya [Loose Rrcords]
03 Mariano Santos – Sudden (Jens Mueller Remix) [BLACKNESS]
04 Volodia Rizak – Into The Groove (Original Mix) [Finder Records]
05 Jay Lumen – Asteroid (Original Mix) [Footwork]
06 Loco & Jam – Cluster Flux (Original Mix) [Tronic]
07 Chris Veron – Jupiter (Original Mix) [Reload Black Label]
08 Steve Mulder – Recon (Tom Hades Remix) [Filth on Acid]
09 Thomas Schumacher – Wake Up (Original Mix) [Electric Ballroom]
10 Ursula Rucker, 2pole Alone Feat. Ursula Rucker (Original Mix) [Suara]
11 Green Velvet, Hyperloop – S-Sound (Original Mix) [Drumcode]
12 Florian Meindl – Wild Sequence 2 (TWR72 Remix) [Expanded Music Srl courtesy of P Playground]
13 Durtysoxxx & Tyler Rouse – Lisk [Trauma Records]
14 Slam – Constructivism [Soma Records]
15 Cari Lekebusch – Rockcarver [H-Productions]
16 Boxia – Unreal (Original Mix) [Drumcode]
17 Tom Hades – Pieces & Things (Original Mix) [Gynoid Audio]
18 Antonio Pocai – Transportador (Coyu Raw Mix) [Suara]
19 D.A.V.E. The Drummer – No Money [Techburst Records]

Leave a comment

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by
MC Web Digital