Jens Mueller Sound Kleckse Radio Show 0302 (2018 Week 33) 28-08-2018

Sound Kleckse Radio Show 0302 (2018 Week 33) 28-08-2018 by Jens Mueller

Dj Jens Mueller presents His live set of Techno live at Sound Kleckse Radio Show 0302 (2018 Week 33). This set of Jens Mueller was recorded on August 28, 2018. Download mp3.

01 Philippe Petit – Warmed Up (Original Mix) [Involve Records]
02 Konrad (Italy) – Base One (Original Mix) [Phobiq]
03 Hell Driver – Oversize (Original Mix) [Dolma Records]
04 Roel Salemink – Empresa (DEAS Remix) [Gynoid Audio]
05 Schach Matt – They Don’t (Original Mix) [Suara]
06 Anna – Hidden Beauties (Original Mix) [Kompakt]
07 Resonance (US) – Solitude (Original Mix) [Finder Records]
08 2pole – Soothe (Original Mix) [Suara]
09 Slam – Disconnect [SOMA]
10 Sopik, Volodia Rizak – Reborn (Darmec Remix) [Finder Records]
11 Thomas Hoffknecht – Woodpecker (Original Mix) [Micro.Fon]
12 AVGUSTO – 0009 (Warehouse Edit) [Expanded Music Srl courtesy of P Playground]
13 Uto Karem – Reconnected (The Advent & Industrialyzer Remix) [Agile Recordings]
14 Cari Lekebusch – Gurgle [H-Productions]
15 A.Morgan – Fractures (Original Mix) [Sleaze Records]
16 Beico & Mt93 – The God Of Olympus (Original Mix) [Suara]
17 Boxia – Only Human (Original Mix) [Drumcode]
18 Charlotte de Witte – Heart Of Mine (Original Mix) [Suara]
19 Dk8 – Murder Was The Bass (Chris Liebing Remix) [CL Recordings]

Leave a comment

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by
MC Web Digital