Jens Mueller Sound Kleckse Radio Show 0284 (2018 week 15) 27-04-2018

Sound Kleckse Radio Show 0284 (2018 week 15) 27-04-2018 by Jens Mueller

Dj Jens Mueller presents His live set of Techno live at Sound Kleckse Radio Show 0284 (2018 week 15) . This set of Jens Mueller was recorded on April 27, 2018. Download mp3.

01 Daniel Boon – Julio [ Kuukou Records]
02 David More and Sentex – Passion (Original Mix) [Egothermia]
03 Deepbass – Excel [Nachtstrom Schallplatten]
04 Jens Mueller – Plata o Plomo [Sound Kleckse]
05 Exium & Reeko – Circuit V [Nheoma]
06 Confluence – Cycled (Original Mix) [SUB TL]
07 Florian Meindl – Metroacid (Original Mix) [FLASH Recordings]
08 Flug – paranoid life [Nachtstrom Schallplatten]
09 Gabeen – Arp 2 (Original Mix) [Naked Lunch]
10 KaioBarssalos – Eclipse (Original Mix) [Ground Factory Records]
11 Jeff Rushin – Ordinary People [Mary Go Wild Black]
12 Ilario Alicante – Rotate (Original Mix) [Virgo]
13 Julian Jeweil – Encke (Original Mix) [Drumcode]
14 Jusai – T.O (Original Mix) [FLASH Recordings]
15 Lester Fitzpatrick, Joey Beltram – Guyver (Joey Beltram Remix) [Electronic Union Records]
16 Lucas Freire – Lost Innocence (Original Mix) [Hi Tek Records]
17 Gayle San – dream and nightmare (darmec remix) [Dolma Records]

Leave a comment

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by
MC Web Digital