Jens Mueller Pereyra IBIZA, Head Cuts Records Showcase 06-06-2018

Pereyra IBIZA, Head Cuts Records Showcase 06-06-2018 by Jens Mueller

Dj Jens Mueller presents His live set of Techno live at Pereyra IBIZA, Head Cuts Records Showcase. This set of Jens Mueller was recorded on June 6, 2018. Download mp3.

01 Nils Hoffmann – Bloom (feat Forrest – original mix) [Kittball Germany]
02 Coyu, Bastian Bux – Umbral (Original Mix) [Suara]
03 Format:B, DJ PP – In My House (Original Mix) [Toolroom]
04 Stephan Bodzin – Catamaran (Original Mix) [Afterlife Records]
05 Sascha Sonido – Turn Down For What (Definition remix) [Kittball Germany]
06 dubspeeka – Theme 1 (Original Mix) [Last Night On Earth]
07 Ben Bohmer – After Earth (original mix)
08 Pablo Caballero – I Want You (American DJ Remix) [Brown Records]
09 BL.CK – Radio is Terrible (Original Mix) ICONOS Records]
10 Andrew Meller – Insomnia (Original Mix) [Glasgow Underground]
11 Hollen, The YellowHeads – Quick Combination (Original Mix)
12 dubspeeka – K185 (Original Mix) [Drumcode]
13 Adana Twins – Jupiter (Original Mix) [Watergate Records]
14 Ilario Alicante – The Eye Of Virgo (Original Mix)
15 Chicago Loop – in my mind (original mix)
16 Skober, Luca Gaeta – So Much (M. Fukuda Remix)
17 Sam Arsh – Bless Me (Original Mix)
18 Loco & Jam – Modulator (Original Mix) [Tronic]
19 Nicolas Taboada – Flashback (Original Mix) [Riot Recordings]

Leave a comment

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by
MC Web Digital