Jennifer Marley Electric Boom Boom Podcast 264 17-03-2018

Electric Boom Boom Podcast 264 17-03-2018 by Jennifer Marley

Dj Jennifer Marley presents Her live set of Tech House live at Electric Boom Boom Podcast 264. This set of Jennifer Marley was recorded on March 17, 2018. Download mp3.

01. Bass Face (Original Mix) – Jennifer Marley
02. President’s House (Will Monotone’s Beat Driven Mix) – Urban Soul, Roland Clark
03. Funk Ya (Wax Worx Rmx) – Wolf Story
04. DJ (Original Mix) – Angel Heredia
05. Goodman (Original Mix) – Angel Heredia
06. Troller (Paul C & Paolo Martini Remix) – Pleasurekraft
07. 1988 (Original Mix) – Versus
08. Bongo Groove (Sugarmaster & Ito-G Remix) – Alexander Zabbi
09. Don’t Worry (Original Mix) – Sergio Pardo
10. Mr. Microphonic (T. Tommy & Sugarmaster Remix) – Techouzer, DJahir Miranda
11. What Do You Want For Nothing (Angelo Ferreri Remix) – Simon Adams
12. Got To Dance Disco (Chus & Ceballos Remix) – Hog & The Groovelines
13. The Drums Din Daa Daa (Dennis Cruz Remix) – Claptone Ft. George Kranz
14. The Duke (Original Mix) – Sidney Charles
15. Now or Never (Original Mix) – Chus & Ceballos Rafa Barrios Ft. Cari Golden
16. About to Crash (Original Mix) – Jennifer Marley
17. Welcome To The Jungle (Andrea Oliva Extended Remix) – Thick Dick

Leave a comment

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by
MC Web Digital