Jennifer Marley Electric Boom Boom Podcast 257 24-04-2017

Electric Boom Boom Podcast 257 24-04-2017 by Jennifer Marley

Dj Jennifer Marley presents Her live set of Tech House live at Electric Boom Boom Podcast 257. This set of Jennifer Marley was recorded on April 24, 2017. Download mp3.

01. The Guru (Original Mix) – Pele & Shawnecy
02. Im Somebody – Oscar L
03. Believe (Original Mix) – Tini Garcia
04. Once Again (Original Mix) – DJ Dep
05. The Turn (Original Mix) – Carlos Manaca
06. Like This (Original Mix) – Carlo Lio
07. Lost (Original Mix) – Gaga, Mateo!
08. Dont Ask For Me (Original Mix) – Elias R Carlos Mendoza
09. Blackblood – Cocodrills
10. Black Back – Caal Smile
11. Our Sound (Original Mix) – DJ Linus, Sydney
12. Output (Original Mix) – Oscar L
13. Who’s This (Original Mix) – Davide T

Leave a comment

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by
MC Web Digital