Jennifer Marley Electric Boom Boom 255 13-03-2017

Electric Boom Boom 255 13-03-2017 by Jennifer Marley

Dj Jennifer Marley presents Her live set of Techno live at Electric Boom Boom 255. This set of Jennifer Marley was recorded on March 13, 2017. Download mp3.

01. Things We Might Have Said (Original Mix) – Cari Golden, Reinier Zonneveld
02. Pushover (Original Mix) – Weska
03. Orbit (Original Mix) – Julian Jeweil
04. Dibiza (Joseph Capriati Remix) – Danny Tenaglia
05. Parthenope (Original Mix) -DJ Micky Da Funk, Costantino Nappi
06. The Man (Original Mix) – DJ The Fox
07. Esvedra (Loco & Jam Remix) -Chus & Ceballos, DJ Chus, Pablo Ceballos
08. Rediscovered (Original Mix) – Stefano Noferini, Hollen
09. Born To Be Alone (Original Mix) -DJ Micky Da Funk, Costantino Nappi
10. Exposure (Original Mix) Mark Reeve
11. Use Me (Original Mix)- Harvey McKay

Leave a comment

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by
MC Web Digital