Jay-x Yatagan Records, Italy 16-04-2018

Yatagan Records, Italy 16-04-2018 by Jay-x

Dj Jay-x presents His live set of Techno live at Yatagan Records, Italy. This set of Jay-x was recorded on April 16, 2018. Download mp3.

1) Dino Lenny & ARTBAT (Sand In Your Shoes) Diynamic
2) Caden (Caden – Genesis)
3) Matt Sassari (La Queen) Stereo Productions
4) Boxton (Probe) Unity Records
5) Frank Arvonio (Eclipse) Phobiq rec
6) Emmanuel Top (This Is Cocaine – Shall Ocin Rmx) Filth on Acid
7) Danny Oliveira (Dnyo – Mirage) Timeless Moment
8) Jay Lumen (Balance) Octopus Records
9) Jay-x (Macrog) Yatagan Records
10) Spektre (Another Life) Kraftek
11) Mark Reeve (Fragile) Drumcode
12) Thomas Schumacher (Wake Up) Electric Ballroom
13) Oscar Escapa & Martin Lacroix (Welcome) Transmit Recordings

Leave a comment

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by
MC Web Digital