CHUS FLASH DC Stereo Productions Podcast 410

FLASH DC Stereo Productions Podcast 410 by CHUS

Chus is back on the road again in his Summer USA Tour. This set was recorded live in one of his favourite venues, Flash Club in Washington DC in an open to close DJ set.


01. ADDFX & MJFUNK – Luthando (DJ Chus Remix)

02. SOS and LOW – Liberatae (Sparrow & Barbossa Remix)

03. Lunar Plane – Children of Rain

04. Wasp – Laid Bare feat. Deaf Joe (KAMADEV Remix)

05. Amine K & Atsou feat. Lemonia – Felice

06. Sebjak & Fahlberg – Fibonacci’s Dance

07. Embatucadores – Terra Rasgada (Santiago Garcia Remix)

08. Band&Dos, Victor Porfidio – Diana

09. Be Svendsen – State The Obvious

10. Marsh – Little Darling

11. Amine K – Taran (Dr. Gonzo Mix)

12. Kintar, Bahramji, Medusa Odyssey – Cumbe (Papua Mix)

13. Miss Kittin, Hot Since 82 – Naboo (Nick Curly & Jansons Remix)

14. Brigado Crew, Ubbah – Rocking it

This show is syndicated & distributed exclusively by Syndicast. If you are a radio station interested in airing the show or would like to distribute your podcast / radio show please register here:

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by
MC Web Digital