EPZ and Nick Bowman The Future Underground Show 18-08-2018

The Future Underground Show 18-08-2018 by EPZ and Nick Bowman

Dj EPZ and Nick Bowman presents Their live set of Techno live at The Future Underground Show. This set of EPZ and Nick Bowman was recorded on August 18, 2018. Download mp3.

EPZ Tracklist

1. I Want U (The Hacker Remix) Dj Hell
2. Metaphysics (Original Mix) Florian Meindl
3. Tragove (Original Mix) The Welderz
4. Arlequin (Electric Rescue Remix) The Welderz
5. 0009 (Original Mix) Avgusto
6. We’re Not Humans Anymore Retrograde Youth
7. Forget The World (Original Mix) Florian Meindl
8. methhb [part2] Vortex Count
9. PLTCSCKS (Original Mix) EpZ
10. WIND (Jonas Kopp Remix) Electric Rescue
11. APUS (Original Mix) Electric Rescue
12. Damaged Societies Marco Effe
13. WLKNGRDN (Nick Bowman Remix) EpZ
14. Broken Mind (Original Mix) EpZ

Nick Bowman Tracklist

1. Hackler & Kuch – Numbers [Collision]
2. Niereich, Hackler & Kuch – Banachs Space [Collision]
3. Markantonio, Atroxx – Give Me [AnalyticTrail]
4. Ian Axide – Black Codes [Black Codes Experiment]
5. Raphael Dincsoy – Lhmnn (Dub Mix) [Promo]
6. Spiros_Kaloumenos – Sleeping on a Cloud [AnalyticTrail]
7. Engi – Method [Natura Viva Black] [Promo]
8. Angy Kore – Nicht sehr frohlich (Juliana Yamasaki Remix) [Himmel]
9. Andre Keller – Restriction (Original Mix) [Amber Recordings] [Promo]
10. Steve Shaden – Out Of Mind (Original Mix) [Renesanz]
11. Victor Ruiz – The Eye Of The Beholder (Original Mix) [Noir Music]
12. Steve Shaden – Narkotic (Original Mix) [Naked Lunch]
13. Ignøranz – #014 (Zakari & Blange Remix) [Conjoint] [Promo]
14. Mathew Jonson – Decompression (GMT Remix) [Freedom Engine]

Leave a comment

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by
MC Web Digital