Drunken Kong Tronic Podcast 455

Tronic Podcast 455 by Drunken Kong

Check out Christian Smith’s Tronic Radio on your favorite streaming platforms here: ssyncc.com/tronic-podcast
01.C & A – Caught in the club
02.Andre Winter – Tripppin [Senso Sound]
03.Drunken Kong – Trace [Terminal M]
04.Drunken Kong – Phoenix [Tronic]
05.Gary Beck – Cheeky Lemon [BEK Audio]
06.Drunken Kong – Return
07.Drunken Kong – Dark Moon [Terminal M]
08.DJ Dextro – Alfa [Onh.Cet Records]
09.Drunken Kong – In all of this [Terminal M]
10.Zafer Atabey – Brontide [KD RAW]
11.Drunken Kong – Detached [Terminal M]
12.Mladen Tomic, Miroslav Pavlovic – Destruction [Nigh Light Records]

This show is syndicated & distributed exclusively by Syndicast. If you are a radio station interested in airing the show or would like to distribute your podcast / radio show please register here: syndicast.co.uk/distribution/r…on/registration

Leave a comment

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by
MC Web Digital