DJ Encounter Heartbreak Hotel IV (Albert Lea, MN) 17-03-2018

Heartbreak Hotel IV (Albert Lea, MN) 17-03-2018 by DJ Encounter

DJ Encounter presents His live set of Techno live at Heartbreak Hotel IV (Albert Lea, MN). This set of DJ Encounter was recorded on March 17, 2018. Download mp3.

1. Strange Subjects (Original Mix) by Stefano Noferini
2. Moogy (Original Mix) by Miguel Bastida, Salero
3. Full Moon (Danniel Selfmade Remix) by Ismael Rivas
4. Change Yourself (Original Mix) by Peppou
5. Dispatch (Original Mix) by Mateo!
6. The Universal Language (Original Mix) by Nuendo
7. Basement (Original Mix) by Igor Krsmanovic
8. Discount (Original Mix) by Ohmme
9. Little Helper 314-4 (Original Mix) by Shosho
10. Mind Blank (Original Mix) by Archie Hamilton
11. Classroom (Original Mix) by Traumer
12. The End (Original Mix) by Gotti (UK)
13. The Elephant (Mateo! Remix) by Christian Craken
14. Why Here (Original Mix) by Danniel Selfmade

Leave a comment

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by
MC Web Digital