Dj Encounter Contrast, The Other Side (Hard Techno Mix) 16-04-2018

Contrast, The Other Side (Hard Techno Mix) 16-04-2018 by Dj Encounter

Dj Encounter presents His live set of Techno live at Contrast, The Other Side (Hard Techno Mix). This set of Dj Encounter was recorded on April 16. 2018. Download mp3.

1. Autopsy (Disastar Remix) by Florenz
2. Plankton (Volodia Rizak Remix) by Gladyshev
3. Quasar (Dario Sorano Remix) by Darmec
4. Deep in Black Forest (Original Mix) by Choco Loco
5. Jupiler (Original Mix) by Manuel Orf aka Viper XXL
6. Sector 7 (Lateral Remix) by MOT3K
7. Turin (Original Mix) by Jan Fleck
8. Global Writes (Original Mix) by Petter B
9. Self Contained (Original Mix) by XHEI
10. Pentagon (Original Mix) by Matt Mus
11. Stay With Me (Perc Remix) by Amelie Lens
12. Impossible Odds (Original Mix) by Darmec
13. Masochism Love (Original Mix) by hombre ombre, Diatek
14. Techno Begins (Original Mix) by Ronny Vergara
15. Hostile Arrival (Alen Milivojevic And Drzneday Remix) by Hell Driver
16. Out of Control (Disastar Remix) by P. Brock
17. Conflict (Original Mix) by Cleric
18. Dreadnaught (Original Mix) by Hefty
19. Nation (XHEI Remix) by Abori
20. De La Terre A La Lune (Hell Driver Remix) by Tawa Girl

Leave a comment

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by
MC Web Digital