Dj D Redd and Oyhopper The Apparition Show, September Edition 15-09-2019

The Apparition Show, September Edition 15-09-2019 by Dj D Redd and Oyhopper

Dj D Redd and Oyhopper presents Their live set of Techno live at The Apparition Show, September Edition. This set of Dj D Redd and Oyhopper was recorded on September 15, 2019. Download mp3.

Oyhopper track list:

01. STRISC. – AUP_001 (Original Mix) [FLASH Recordings]
02. Abyssal Chaos – BDSM (Original Mix) [Advanced (Black)]
03. Rraph – T (Original Mix) [Gynoid Audio]
04. Vegim – We are not Humans [Rave Edit] [Take More Music Records]
05. Vegim – Kraterion (Original Mix) [Electracom]
06. DarkMe – Addict (Original Mix) [Pure Dope Digital]
07. Cloze Encounter – Signal Purpose (Original Mix) [Primitive State Records]
08. Latex Zebra, Chris Coles – Improvise (Rave Syndicate Remix) [Black Square Recordings]
09. Tim Xavier – Over the Shoulder [Face To Face]
10. Tim Xavier – Blasted (Original mix) [Take More Music Records]
11. STRISC. – AUP_002 (Original Mix) [FLASH Recordings]
12. Dark Quadrant – The Daylit Side (Original mix) [Take More Music Records]
13. Secus – Ignominious [Take More Music Records]

Leave a comment

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by
MC Web Digital