Dj Blackprint In Session 11-09-2017

In Session 11-09-2017 by Dj Blackprint

Dj Blackprint presents His live set of Tech House live at In Session. This set of Dj Blackprint was recorded on September 11, 2017. Download mp3.

1. The kid inside – So dance (Ivan james remix) Deepdowndirty label release soon
2. Dj tonio -Queen (anna remix)
3. Victor ruiz and noir -I am
4. Ramiro lopez and andres campo – Pachamama
5. Alex lhr – Atlante
6. Slam – like this
7. Iorio enzo – Dont touch me
8. Digo – Wild cat
9. Rhyno – Attack
10. D mongelos – System
11. Nic and peter – Wings

Leave a comment

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by
MC Web Digital