Cristian Collodoro The Chef Music Podcast 016 01-09-2017

The Chef Music Podcast 016 01-09-2017 by Cristian Collodoro

Dj Cristian Collodoro presents His live set of Tech House live at The Chef Music Podcast 016. This set of Cristian Collodoro was recorded on September 1, 2017. Download mp3.

01 Ben Dust -Homeless (Original Mix) ReWashed LDT
02 Spartaque – Placebo (Original Mix) Phobiq
03 BRAQS – That Balloon Track (Chris Hodgson Remix) SubTech Collective
04 Dave Sinner – Damage Control (Original Mix) Loose Records
05 Pig&Dan – Obsession (Original Mix) Elevate
06 Ramiro Lopez, Knowkontrol – Pretending (Feat. KnowKontrol) (Original Mix) Drumcode
07 Amelie Lens – Contradiction (Original Mix) Second State
08 Coyu, Nick & Danny Chatelain – Acid (Coyu Raw Mix) Suara
09 c.Rius – Trippy (KAylah remix) Tiefblau Records
10 D-Unity – Everybody (Original Mix) Unity Records
11 Scuba, Universal Principles -Flyin’ High (Scuba’s Illicit Surveillance Mix) Suma Records
12 Hatzler – Curved (Original Mix) Set About
13 Johannes Heil – EXILE 007 B2 (Original Mix) EXILE

Leave a comment

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by
MC Web Digital