Copilco Plazma Records Radioshow 221 07-05-2017

Plazma Records Radioshow 221 07-05-2017 by Copilco

Dj Copilco presents His live set of Techno live at Plazma Records Radioshow 221. This set of Copilco was recorded on May 7, 2017. Download mp3.

01. Maxime Dangles – Doctor’s Rules (Original Mix)
02. Cleric – Pattern One (Len Faki Version)
03. Subjected – FMRA (Original Mix)
04. Electric Rescue – Bray (Keith Carnal Remix)
05. Dubiosity, Pjiotr G – Courser (Original Mix)
06. SHDW & Obscure Shape – Die Wiederkehr (Original Mix)
07. Andrea (IT) – Void (Original Mix)
08. Klienfeld – Jefferson (Ray Kajioka Remix)
09. Korridor – Binocular Observer (Ness Remix)
10. EQD – EQD#005B (Original Mix)
11. Kobosil – The Living Ritual (Original Mix)
12. Emmanuel – Installations (Original Mix)
13. Setaoc Mass – Binary (Original Mix)
14. Cleric – Restore (Original Mix)
15. Antonio De Angelis – Extralex (Original Mix)

Leave a comment

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by
MC Web Digital