Clyde Rouge Chief Rougecast Episode 041 18-08-2019

Chief Rougecast Episode 041 18-08-2019 by Clyde Rouge

Dj Clyde Rouge presents His live set of Tech House live at Chief Rougecast Episode 041. This set of Clyde Rouge was recorded on August 18, 2019. Download mp3.

1: Clyde Rouge & MKEY – This is it
2: Joey White – Singularity
3: Matthew Lima, Rone White, Alessandro Diruggiero – Desert Heart
4: Bongo Beat – Dancefloor Routine (Guti Legatto & Sera de Villalta Remix)
5: Franco Schmidt – Magic (Eddy Malano Remix)
6: Clyde Rouge – Running Bear
7: The Tailors & Warren Fellow – Introspective
8: Clyde Rouge – Whut!
9: Clyde Rouge & MKEY – B Side
10: Hernandez.D – Dancing (Alex Sounds Remix)
11: Ecotek – Shadows
12: Luke Hunter – While She Dreams
13: Clyde Rouge – Swell

Leave a comment

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by
MC Web Digital