Clyde Rouge Beachside Records on Data Transmission 01-06-2019

Beachside Records on Data Transmission 01-06-2019 by Clyde Rouge

Dj Clyde Rouge presents His live set of Deep House live at Beachside Records on Data Transmission. This set of Clyde Rouge was recorded on June 1, 2019. Download mp3.

01. Shane Mendonsa – Pa Da Do Da Wo Ho (Clyde Rouge Remix) (Unreleased)
02. Band&Dos – Sunshine (Beachside Records)
03. Mihai Popoviciu, James Dexter – Exhibit No.2 (Moan)
04. Behache – Wachufleiva 8-1 (Wachufleiva)
05. Alecs Marta & Julio Navas – I Like It (Fresco)
06. BRODYR & Clyde Rouge – What The Fuck (Unreleased)
07. Mattias Coll – Santos (Eddy Malano Remix) (Beachside Records)
08. JEMSS – Killer Terrace (Clyde Rouge Remix)
09. Lionel Escobar – Facu (Alex Gamez & Alex Sounds Remix) (Beachside Records)
10. Stiven Escarraga – Wu (Clyde Rouge Remix) (Beachside Records)
11. Sammy W & Tobus – Jam Tight (Hot Creations)
12. Clyde Rouge – Native (Unreleased)

Leave a comment

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by
MC Web Digital