Clyde Rouge Chief Rougecast Episode 033 16-04-2018

Chief Rougecast Episode 033 16-04-2018 by Clyde Rouge

Dj Clyde Rouge presents His live set of Techno live at Chief Rougecast Episode 033. This set of Clyde Rouge was recorded on April 16, 2018. Download mp3.

1: Lauren Lo Sung – On My Mind – Yoruba Grooves
2: Sequence, Mattia Musella – About That – Datagroove Music
3: Clyde Rouge – We Talk – Bully Beatz
4: Alex Sounds, Alex Gamez – Imsomnio – Bully Beatz
5: Clyde Rouge – Rooftops
6: Markus Komm – Clear Cut (Joris Voorn edit) – Natura Viva
7: Etwas (IT) – Mum I wanna Be A Drummer – Habla Music
8: Khz, B Voice – Hoerle (iO & Westboy Remix) – Tretmuelhe
9: Matt Sassari – Mortdecai – Kinetika Records
10: Clyde Rouge – Klonky
11: The Cure & The Cause – Fish Go Deep (Christoph Remix)
12: Thermal Bear – Mushy Peas – Gruuv
13: Clyde Rouge – Unreleased
14: Ewan Rill – Thankyou (Clyde Rouge Remix) – Suffused Music

Leave a comment

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by
MC Web Digital