Clyde Rouge Chief Rougecast Episode 028 13-09-2017

Chief Rougecast Episode 028 13-09-2017 by Clyde Rouge

Dj Clyde Rouge presents His live set of Tech House live at Chief Rougecast Episode 028. This set of Clyde Rouge was recorded on September 13, 2017. Download mp3.

1: Clyde Rouge – Sleeping Bear (Coming 2017)
2: Clyde Rouge – Neyan (Alec Araujo Remix out on September 28th on Chief Rouge)
3: Clyde Rouge – Kuruk (Coming 2017)
4: TR20 – Perception Management (Lowbit Records)
5: Diogo Ribeiro – Droid (Movement Recordings)
6: Clyde Rouge – Connected (Out now on Chief Rouge)
7: Paul Hazendonk & Amber Long – Closer (Simos Tagias Remix)(Modern Agenda)
8: CJW – Admiration (WireLab)
9: Tash & Stas Drive – Adam (Tone Depth Remix) (Movement Recordings)
10: Wally Lopez – Don’t Stop feat Cevin Fisher (Glasgow Underground)
11: Nuendo – Fira (Deetech Remix)(Natural Rhythm)
12: Clyde Rouge – U Libecciu (Out August 31st on Chief Rouge)
13: Federico Fioretti – Jedha (Kevin McKay edit) (Glasgow Underground)
14: Clyde Rouge – Swell (Out August 31st on chief Rouge)
15: Audioglider – Exhale (Pro B-Tech)

Leave a comment

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by
MC Web Digital