Clyde Rouge Chief Rougecast Episode 024 04-03-2017

Chief Rougecast Episode 024 04-03-2017 by Clyde Rouge

Dj Clyde Rouge presents His live set of Techno live at Chief Rougecast Episode 024. This set of Clyde Rouge was recorded on March 4, 2017. Download mp3.

1: Dorian Craft – Ayame
2: Dalfie – Carmina
3: Ricardo Motta – Warm Shadow
4: Leftwing, Kody – Wobble
5: Rone White & Deetech – Poison
6: Brigado Crew – Recuerdo De Una Playa
7: Habischman – Moan & Federico Fioretti – Anchor
8: Romanthony – Too Long (Siege Remix)
9: Clyde Rouge – Evolution (original mix) Out March 30th on Chief Rouge
10: Guy J – Personal Haze
11: The Golden Boy – Trauma
12: Sidney Charles – Leaf
13: Cirez D – In The Reds
14: Clyde Rouge – Proto (unreleased)

Leave a comment

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by
MC Web Digital