Anja Schneider Club Room 189

Club Room 189 by Anja Schneider

Hello and welcome to this week’s Club Room! I have some great new music for you over the next hour from Mr. Ho, Andrea Oliva, Ryan Aitchison, Philippe Petite, Sailor + I in a Radio Slave & Thomas Gandey remix, Paula Tape plus my new track ‘Aperol Spritz’, a forthcoming release on Sous Music from Basic Instinct and a classic to finish from Josh One & King Britt. Enjoy and stay safe!

01. Mr. Ho – Bail_E

02. Andrea Oliva – Transit

03. Ryan Aitchison – DN5

04. Philippe Petite – Black Hole

05. Sailor + I – Thinking About You (Radio Slave feat. Thomas Gandey Remix)

06. Anja Schneider – Aperol Spritz

07. Basic Instinct – Into The Night

08. Paula Tape – Multiverso

09. Josh One – Contemplation (King Britt Mix)

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by
MC Web Digital