Anja Schneider Club Room 178

Club Room 178 by Anja Schneider

Here we go with a new edition of Club Room featuring my selection of new tracks from across the electronic music spectrum. Listen out for two tracks from Tobi Neumann & FJAAK, a first play for the new BAUGRUPPE90 single, we have Marcel Dettmann in a Ryan Elliot Dub, Joris Voorn feat Lazarusman in a Sterac extended mix, David Löhlein in a Rene Wise remix plus Red Axes, Fabian Wegmeth, Vil & Pushmann, Christian Smith, A Paul & DJ Dextro are all on the show and finally we finish with Logic 1000 feat Yuné Pinku. Enjoy!

01. Tobi Neumann & FJAAK – F Zero

02. Red Axes – Skulls

03. Fabian Wegmeth – Panting On Her Knees

04. Marcel Dettmann – State Of the Art (Ryan Elliot Dub)

05. Vil & Pushmann – Slow Down

06. Tobi Neumann & FJAAK feat Justice Mirabel – Feel You

07. Christian Smith – Let Yourself Go (Warehouse Dub)

08. A Paul & DJ Dextro – Roller Blade

09. Joris Voorn feat Lazarusman – This City (Sterac Extended Mix)

10. BAUGRUPPE90 – Ampere

11. David Löhlein – Altai (Rene Wise Remix)

12. Logic 1000 feat Yuné Pinku – What You Like

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by
MC Web Digital