Anja Schneider Club Room 123

Club Room 123 by Anja Schneider

Hello and welcome to a new episode of Club Room. This weeks selection of new music comes from Ben & Dylan, Computer Data, 9th House, Matrefakt, Baugruppe 90, Mark Jenkyns, andhim, RNDTXTR and world premiere for my new track Boundless Beings featuring the legend that is MC Soul Train. I hope you like!

01 Ben & Dylan – Bipedal Bears

02 Computer Data – Parameter

03 9th House – Durante Shimmer

04 Matrefakt – Radiation Generation

05 Matrefakt – False Promises

06 Baugruppe 90 – Atmung

07 Baugruppe 90 – Reinhold

08 Mark Jenkyns – Discover

09 andhim – Toy Toy (Superfriends Records)


11 Anja Schneider feat. MC Soul Train – Boundless Beings (Original Vocal Mix)

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by
MC Web Digital