Stefano Noferini Club Edition 412

Club Edition 412 by Stefano Noferini

Listen to Stefano Noferini’s Club Edition on your favourite streaming platforms:

01. Campbell Fryer – You Ugly [ISSUES]

02. Luca Morris – Just Move (Original Mix)

03. Jonatas C – Jack (Original Mix)

04. Mata Jones – Revolution (Original Mix)

05. Carla Morrison _ Disfruto (Carlos Chaparro Final Edit)

06. Carlos Call, Jose Antonio eMe – In My Soul (Original Mix)

07. Dale Howard – 4 The People

08. Wyatt Marshall – Flowers (Original Mix) [Percomaniacs]

09. Umbe Nalle – Free Of Frustration (Original Mix)

10. Tennan – Wasted (Original Mix)

11. Eddy M – Goodie Bag – Solid Grooves

12. DJ Dep – Freedom (Original Mix)

13. Solardo x Paul Woolford – Tear It Up (Instrumental Mix)

14. Piem – Bucci

This show is syndicated & distributed exclusively by Syndicast. If you are a radio station interested in airing the show or would like to distribute your podcast / radio show please register here:

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by
MC Web Digital