Stefano Noferini Club Edition 21_38

Club Edition 21_38 by Stefano Noferini

1. Miguel Lobo – Enter The Void (Original) Origins Rec

2. Vada – Roll It Up (Original)

3. Ramin Razaie – Silky (Original) Solid Groove

4. Alessandro Di Ruggiero,Tomi&Kesh – Affection (Original) Dpe

5. Hector Couto,Muse Groove – The Sauce (Original) Roush Label

6. Reber – As She Walked Into The Room (Original) Slight Sizzled White

7. Ron Costa – Koi (Original)

8. Boris Werner – Whut Whut (Luuk Van Dijk Rmx)

9. Franky Rizzardo & Motion Sky – Everybody (Original)

10. Kevin Knapp – Footprints (Toman Rmx) Cuttin Headz

11. The Deepshakerz – Dondolo (Original) Kittball

12. Chinonegro,Nicolas Caprile – Sabor Latino (Original) Kaluki

13. Roberto Cuccovillo – Work That (Original)

14. Malikk – Like This (Original) En Casa

This show is syndicated & distributed exclusively by Syndicast. If you are a radio station interested in airing the show or would like to distribute your podcast / radio show please register here:

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by
MC Web Digital