Anja Schneider Club Room Podcast 067 08-08-2019

Club Room Podcast 067 08-08-2019 by Anja Schneider

Dj Anja Schneider presents Her live set of Tech House live at Club Room Podcast 067. This set of Anja Schneider was recorded on August 8, 2019. Download mp3.

1. Glaskin – Pulse B
2. Mariel Ito – Lovely
3. Hugo Massien + DJ Haus – Random Access Memory 
4. Basic Pain Procedure – Basic Pain Procedure (Len Faki Remix)
5. Ejeca – Hours
6. Floating Points – LesAlpx (Extended)
7. The Prodigy – Light Up the Sky (Special Request Remix)
8. DJ Normal 4 – Return Of The Hooligans
9. Sophie Hunger – There Is Still Pain Left (Anja Schneider Remix)

Leave a comment

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by
MC Web Digital