Agent Orange Tronic Radio Podcast 255 16-06-2017

Tronic Radio Podcast 255 16-06-2017 by Agent Orange

Dj Agent Orange presents His live set of Techno live at Tronic Radio Podcast 255. This set of Agent Orange was recorded on June 16, 2017. Download mp3.

01.KlangsturZ – Materials [IAMT]
02.Harvey McKay – Terma [Intec]
03.Ignacio Arfeli – Journey [IAMT]
04.Jay Lumen – Old Machines [Footwork]
05.Ilario Alicante – Awakened [Drumcode]
06.LAAT – Les Mondes [Tronic]
07.Agent Orange – Mean Street [Tronic]
08.Rob Hess – My Free Sunday[Alleianza]
09.Rafael Rizzi – Total Black [UN:RILIS]
10.Frank Biazzi – Transition [Tronic]
11.Andre Crom – Syncopate (2000 and One Remix) [100% Pure]
12.Jack Master – Bang A Pella (Agent Orange edit)
13.Weska – Pushover [Octopus]
14.Spartaque – Venus Express [CODEX]
15.Agent Orange – Overshadow (Joey Beltram remix) [Bitten]
16.Filterheadz, Tomas – Sunshine (Uto Karem Remix) [1605]

Leave a comment

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by
MC Web Digital