DJ Jace Dj sets

ADE 2017 (Modern Agenda) 19-10-2017 by DJ Jace

DJ Jace presents His live set of Tech House live at ADE 2017 (Modern Agenda). This set of DJ Jace was recorded on October 19, 2017. Download mp3.

1. acid kit – technoland
2. rob hes & laat – three 2 one
3. carlos pires – lost children
4. toni rios – can see your smile
5. carlos pires & san schwartz – omaha
6. lionel weets – love is the key
7. dataworx & schaffer – headspin
8. veronique page – metropolis
9. dr.ruth – trapped in berlin
10. dj 3000 – get it – chambray rmx
11. maya jane coles – weak – mak and pasteman rmx
12. mark fancuilli – deviation – dj 3000 rmx
13. michel de hey, enzo tucci, richard cleber – point of no return

Leave a comment

Listen to sets of Techno Music, Tech house sets, House Music sets, Deep House sets, Minimal house and Minimal Techno sets created by the best DJs of underground scene. Free Download the best set mixes of Techno Music or listen online the mix of your favorite Techno Dj. Techno live sets is the most important website of Techno Music on the internet.

Crafted with ♥ by
MC Web Digital